UPPSC ACF RFO: 115 candidates successful for ACF RFO 2019 interview

UPPSC ACF RFO: 115 candidates successful for ACF RFO 2019 interview

UPPSC ACF RFO Interview exam results

image from pinterest

Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission declared the result of Assistant Forest Conservator / Regional Forest Officer Service Chief (Written) Examination 2019 on Wednesday. The written examination was conducted from 15 to 29 October 2020 in Prayagraj, in which a total of 187 candidates appeared.
A total of 111 candidates against 4 posts of Assistant Forest Conservator (ACF) and 53 posts of Regional Forest Officer (RFO) have been declared successful for the interview.
According to Secretary Jagdish, the examination board is also available on the notice board and website uppsc.up.nic.in of the Commission. Information of marks, cutoff marks etc. of the candidates included in this examination will be given after the final selection results are declared. The result of women candidates outside Uttar Pradesh included in the result will be subject to the decision of the High Court.

Unani medical officer, spokesperson results declared UPPSC ACF RFO

The Commission on Wednesday announced the results of Unani Medical Officer Backlog in Government Unani Hospitals and Spokesperson Hindi in Government Inter Colleges, Chemistry and History. Eligible 11 candidates were called for interview on 18 posts of Unani Medical Officer, out of which 8 were successful.
Madhuvan Kishore, Suman, Neha Bharti, Deepika Priyadarshini, Budhpriya Gautam, Vandana Rajak, Shailendra Kumar Gautham and Raghuvanshi are successful. Usha Rani Kushwaha, Richie and Kiran were selected on three of the four posts of spokesperson history.
UPPSC ACF RFO The spokespersons are Amrita Dwivedi, Shashi P Shukla, Aparna Shukla, Shweta Aggarwal, Sonam Agarwal, Vandana Singh, Shefali Jaiswal, Shikha Gupta and Sarika Shakya on nine terms of chemistry. Six out of the seven Hindi spokespersons are successful in Sanju Maurya, Priyanka Nigam, Priyanka Singh, Nayana Srivastava, Rita Singh and Sangeeta Verma. One post each remained empty in history and Hindi.