Twitter new feature starts | Undo Send button will be available soon | so that there is no 1 mistake in your tweet | you will be able to edit the tweet again.

The Twitter new feature starts

Twitter new feature starts
Twitter is soon going to add undo button on the social platform facing controversies in the country these days. App researcher Jen Manchun Wong said that work has begun on the new Undo Send button. With the help of this button, people will be able to rectify their mistakes. After these new features, users will have the option to edit the tweet. However, the user will get a few seconds to undo the tweet.

cheap mobile with 6000mAh battery | learn price

Twitter New Feature Starts Will Be A Thing Of The Past And Here’s Why

According to The Verge’s report, clicking the Undo button provides an option. So that you can undo any message till how long after sending it. That is, a time-limit is set for undo.

The Twitter new feature starts: Twitter’s undo send button will work like this

With the help of this button, users will be able to edit a tweet. However, limited time will be available for this.
If a user clicks on the Send button just like tweeting, then the Undo Send button will appear on the screen with the timer.
If the user wants to edit the tweet, then he can click on this button.
If the time of Undo Send is over then the tweet will not be edited.
However, it is not yet clear how much time the user will get for this. According to the reports, it can get 30 seconds for this work. This will only be an option of edit button.

Everyone Knew About Twitter New Feature Starts

Last year, there were reports that Twitter has started working towards its paid membership service. Which will provide users with options like undo button. Twitter said it is working to give everyone the ability to create and host space on both Android and iOS soon.

Undo option also exists in Gmail

When sending an email on Gmail, a similar option is available. When the email is sent, a small Undo screen appears at the bottom left on the bottom left. This screen lasts around 3 seconds. Mail is reopened when Undo is clicked. In this case, it can be edited.