Bihar board exam 2021 to finish tomorrow, to be accomplished by February 26

Bihar board exam 2021
Bihar board exam 2021

Bihar board exam 2021

Bihar board exam 2021 will finish on Wednesday. On Monday, mom tongue (Hindi, Urdu, Bangla and Maithili) topics have been examined.

Bihar board exam 2021

A complete of 16 college students have been expelled from 12 districts throughout the state within the examination taken in two shifts. Aside from this, 12 faux college students have been caught.

one candidate every was expelled Bihar board exam 2021

In accordance with Bihar Board, one candidate every was expelled from Munger, Jamui, Saharsa, Sitamarhi, Nalanda, Gaya, Aurangabad and Siwan. On the similar time, two candidates have been expelled from Supaul, Madhepura, Bhojpur and Saran.

There will likely be a second Indian language check on Tuesday. Bihar board exam 2021 performed in two shifts will likely be one of many Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian and Bhojpuri languages ​​for Hindi audio system and Hindi for the non-Hindi talking nationwide language.

The primary shift will likely be taken from 9.30 am to 12.45 am and the second shift from 1.45 am to five pm.


UPSC Civil Services 2021 Likely to Release Notification for Civil Services 2021 

Attendance letter will likely be submitted as quickly because the examination ends Attendance sheets, absentee sheets, dispatch memos of reply sheets, OMR reply sheets, roll sheets together with all different supplies are to be submitted to the board workplace from all examination facilities of the matriculation examination 2021.

For this, the Bihar board has written to all of the DEOs. All the fabric must be despatched to the committee workplace by twenty fifth and twenty sixth February from all DEO workplace.


Where to check Bihar board examination 10th, 12th results 2021:

Once the BSEB declares the Bihar Board class 10th and 12th results 2021, candidates will be able to check their scores on these websites:

Click here for Result

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.